Measures COVID-19

Dear Guest,

Upon arrival at our hotel, Corona ticket is required. However, you must wear a face mask in the hotel at all times. Only when seated or in your hotelroom you do not have to wwear your mask. This also applies to the Wellness facilities!

All facilities are closed, you can make use of our "Pick-up points" or order roomservice to enjoy your meals in your room.

This proof can consist of a negative test result, a vaccination certificate or proof that you have recovered from Corona. (preferably using the Corona app)

If it is not possible for you or your travel group to arrange this, you will unfortunately not be able to use our restaurant and/or meeting facilities.

After submitting your admission ticket, you can enjoy our hospitality. Please note that you keep 1,5 meters distance at all times.

Last updated on 14-01-2022

Safe journey to Amrâth Hôtels

In order to guarantee safety during your stay as much as possible, we have written various protocols for our guests, employees and suppliers. 

Safe journey to Amrâth Hôtels Safe business meetings

Responsible swimming Safe to the beautician

 

In our outlets we adhere to the measures in force at that time, which have been announced by the government on www.rijksoverheid.nl/coronavirus

Contact details hotels

Amrâth Apart-Hotel Schipholinfo@amrathaparthotelschiphol.nl+31202258646
Amrâth Grand Hotel de l'Empereurinfo@hotel-empereur.nl+31433213838
Amrâth Grand Hotel Frans Halsinfo@hotelfranshals.nl+31235181818
Amrâth Hotel & Thermen Born-Sittardinfo@amrathhotelthermenborn.nl+31464851666
Amrâth Hotel Alkmaarinfo@amrathalkmaar.nl+31725186186
Amrâth Hotel Belvoirinfo@belvoir.nl+31243232344
Amrâth Hotel Brabantinfo@hotelbrabant.nl+31765224666
Amrâth Hotel DuCasqueinfo@hotelducasque.nl+31433214343
Amrâth Hotle Eindhoveninfo@amrathhoteleindhoven.nl+31402121012
Amrâth Hotel Lapershoekinfo@lapershoek.nl+31352003404
Amrâth Hotel Media Parkinfo@amrathhotelmediaparkhilversum.nl+31356232444
Grand Hotel Amrâth Amsterdaminfo@amrathamsterdam.com+31205520000
Grand Hotel Amrâth Kurhausinfo@amrathkurhaus.com+31704162636
Tulip Inn Heerlen City Centreinfo@tulipinnheerlencitycentre.nl+31455741355